Welcome to the official website of Nanda Automation Technology Jiangsu Co.,Ltd

CN  丨  EN

这是描述信息
这是描述信息
这是描述信息
/
Culture

About us

All categories

Culture

  • Categories: About us
  • Time of issue: 2020-04-08 00:00:00
  • Views: 0
Description:
Description:
Information

Brand slogan

Independent Technology, Smart Control Global

The brand concept of "Independent Technology, Smart Control Global" was put forward in early 2012, and was officially released by the company during the International Industrial Automation Technology and Equipment Exhibition (SIAF) in Guangzhou, China on March 7, 2012. The brand slogan elaborates on the company's development path of creating high-quality automation products with completely independent intellectual property rights and competing with international mainstream brands in the global automation market.

 

Company Mission

Make industry smarter and make life easier

The mission concept of "making industry smarter and making life easier" is an extension of the brand concept of "independent technology, Huikong Global". It expounds the corporate responsibility of the company to improve industrial production efficiency with high-quality products, promote convenience of life, and contribute to manpower advancement with its own technology.

 

Company Vision

Leading the national industrial control industry and becoming a world-class manufacturer

As a responsible enterprise, we must set our development goals from the national level and the world level. Therefore, "leading the national industrial control industry and becoming a world-class manufacturer" has become our long-term goal of development and our lofty ideals.

 

Strategic objectives

Master the core technology in the field of industrial control, enhance the level of national industrial automation

The development of an enterprise is a gradual process. To realize our lofty ideals in the global field, we must base ourselves on our starting point, adapt to the environment around us, and set up staged goals for our development. Seizing the real opportunities of China's reform and development and industrial transformation and upgrading is an inevitable process for us to base ourselves on reality and realize lofty ideals. Core technology is the foundation of our life and the source of "independent science and technology"; the development of national industry is the foundation of our body standing in the forest of the world, and the first step in the realization of the "Smart Control Global" ideal. Therefore, "mastering the core technology in the field of industrial control and improving the level of national industrial automation" has become our first choice of strategic goals in the early stages of development.

 

Quality policy

Continuous improvement, continuous innovation, customer satisfaction

The company passed the ISO9001 quality management system certification in November 2011, and put forward the quality policy of "continuous improvement, continuous innovation, and customer satisfaction". This policy elaborates the company's quality goal of "customer satisfaction", continuous improvement of quality management, and always implements innovative work attitude in product development and quality management.

 

Business strategy

Carry out customized development of personalized products, provide an overall solution for automation

As a local company starting from the Chinese market, the full play of localization advantages is an inevitable choice of business strategy. As a local company that has a deeper understanding of the characteristics of China's industrial automation, we have chosen a more flexible strategy to adapt to the internationally competitive Chinese market. Personalized customization and systematic solutions are our two great tools for competition. This strategy was announced to the industry because we understand customer needs better, our services are more flexible, and we can fully adapt to customer needs, so we will be more vital.

 

Corporate values

Increase wealth for society, create value for customers, enhance welfare for employees

Society, customers and employees are the three benefit dimensions in enterprise development. The balance of the three dimensions is the foundation of the company's sustainable vitality. Society is the environment in which we live, customers are our food and clothing parents, and employees are the source of our development. Therefore, we must take into account all aspects without sacrificing the interests of any dimension.

 

Employee values

Pursue the interests of the team and realize self-worth

Personal growth and team growth are symbiotic and coexisting. Only team growth can create an environment for personal development, and personal development can achieve team growth. The interests of both should not be neglected. The balance between the interests of the team and the individual and the realization of growth and development together are the basic requirements for the company's employees' values.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

底部二维码

Time of issue:2020-06-24 00:00:00

Welcome  to  Nanda

Automation  official  Wechat

底部联系方式

Time of issue:2020-06-24 00:00:00

Address: 199 Qingshui Ting West Road, Jiangning Economic Development Zone, Nanjing

Telephone: 025-68530188 (Switchboard)

Fax: 025-68530178

Service Hotline: 400-025-0150

Technical support: 025-68530179

底部备案号

Time of issue:2020-06-22 00:00:00

Nanda Automation Technology Jiangsu Co., Ltd.     Record number: 苏ICP备090423423号-1

欢迎来到南大傲拓科技江苏股份有限公司官网

中文  丨  英文

这是描述信息
这是描述信息
111
/
企业文化

关于南大傲拓

全部分类

企业文化

  • 分类: 关于我们
  • 发布时间: 2020-04-08 00:00:00
  • 访问量: 0
概要:
概要:
详情

  品牌口号

  自主科技 慧控全球

  “自主科技、慧控全球”的品牌理念在2012年初提出,并由公司于2012年3月7日在中国广州国际工业自动化技术及装备展览会(SIAF)期间正式发布。品牌口号阐述了公司以完全自主知识产权创造高品质的自动化产品,在全球自动化市场与国际主流品牌同台竞争的发展路线。

 

  公司使命

  让工业更智慧 让生活更轻松

  “让工业更智慧、让生活更轻松”的使命观是“自主科技、慧控全球”品牌理念的延伸,阐述了公司以高品质产品提高工业生产效率,促进生活便利,以自有技术全面为人力进步作出贡献的企业责任。

 

  公司愿景

  领导民族工控产业 跻身世界一流厂商

  作为一家有责任感的企业,我们必须站在民族高度、站在世界高度设立我们的发展目标。因此,“领导民族工控产业,跻身世界一流厂商”就成为我们发展的长期目标,成为我们的远大理想。

 

  战略目标

  掌握工控领域的核心技术 提升民族工业自动化水平

  企业的发展是一个渐进的过程,要在全球领域实现我们的远大理想就必须立足我们的起点,适应身边的环境,设立我们发展的阶段性目标。抓住中国改革发展、产业转型升级的现实机遇,是我们立足现实、实现远大理想的必然过程。核心技术是我们安身立命的根本,是“自主科技”的源泉;民族产业发展是我们屹立于世界之林的安身根本,是“慧控全球”理想实现的第一步。因此,“掌握工控领域的核心技术,提升民族工业自动化水平”成为我们发展初期战略目标的第一选择。

 

  质量方针

  持续改进 不断创新 客户满意

  公司于2011年11月通过ISO9001质量管理体系认证,并提出“持续改进、不断创新、客户满意”的质量方针。这个方针阐述了公司围绕“客户满意”的质量目标,持续性改进质量管理工作,并在产品研发和质量管理中始终贯彻创新理念的工作态度。

 

  经营策略

  开展个性化产品定制开发 提供自动化整体解决方案

  作为一家从中国市场起步的本土企业,本土化优势的充分发挥是经营策略的必然选择。作为一家更深刻理解中国工业自动化特点的本土企业,我们选择了更为灵活的策略来适应国际化竞争激烈的中国市场。个性化定制和系统化方案是我们参与竞争的两大利器。这个策略向业界宣布,因为我们更理解客户需求,我们服务更灵活,我们能够全面适应客户需求,所以我们会更有生命力。

 

  企业价值观

  为社会增加财富 为客户创造价值 为员工提升福利

  社会、客户和员工,是企业发展中的三个利益维度。三个维度的平衡是企业持续生命力的根本。社会是我们生存的环境,客户是我们的衣食父母,员工的我们发展的动力源泉。所以,我们要全面兼顾,不可牺牲任何一个维度的利益。

 

  员工价值观

  追求团队利益 实现自我价值

  个人成长与团队壮大是共生共存的关系,团队壮大才能给个人发展创造环境,个人发展才能实现团队壮大,二者的利益均不可偏废。团队和个人利益平衡,共同实现成长发展是公司对员工价值观的基本要求。

扫二维码用手机看

底部二维码

发布时间:2020-06-24 00:00:00

欢迎关注南大傲拓

官方微信

底部联系方式

发布时间:2020-06-24 00:00:00

地址:南京市江宁经济开发区清水亭西路199号

电话: 025-68530188 (总机)

传真: 025-68530178

服务热线:400-025-0150

技术支持:025-68530179

 

 

底部备案

发布时间:2020-06-22 00:00:00

南大傲拓科技江苏股份有限公司    备案号: 苏ICP备090423423号-1