Welcome to the official website of Nanda Automation Technology Jiangsu Co.,Ltd

CN  丨  EN

这是描述信息
这是描述信息
这是描述信息
/
Profile

About us

All categories

Profile

  • Categories: About us
  • Time of issue: 2020-04-08 00:00:00
  • Views: 0
Description:
Description:
Information

Nanda Automation Technology Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as the "Company") was officially established in October 2008 and is located in Nanjing Jiangning High-tech Development Zone. As a high-tech enterprise in the field of industrial automation, following the brand concept of "independent technology, intelligent control global", the company is committed to independent research and development and production of reliable, high-quality, technologically advanced cutting-edge industrial control products. Products with completely independent intellectual property rights cover programmable controllers, man-machine interfaces, frequency converters, servo systems, configuration software, etc., and provide overall solutions for automation products for users in various industries. At the same time, the company actively cooperates closely with scientific research institutes and industry users to jointly develop enterprise management information systems based on industry automation solutions.

 

"Mastering the core technology in the field of industrial control and improving the level of national industrial automation" is the mission of Nanda Automation Technology Jiangsu Co., Ltd. As a nationally recognized high-tech enterprise and a software enterprise in Jiangsu Province, the company regards the improvement of scientific research capabilities as the source of enterprise development. The whole series of large, medium and small programmable controllers independently developed by the company, namely universal programmable controllers (NA series PLC) and independent controllable programmable controllers (NJ series PLC). It fills the gap in the intellectual property rights of domestic PLCs, has applied for multiple invention patents and utility model patents, and obtained nearly dozens of software copyrights. The company has won high recognition and policy support from governments at all levels in promoting the industrialization of domestic mid- to high-end PLCs, and has won the support of national and provincial government scientific and technological innovation funds. "Nanda Automation Technology" was rated as "Most Growing Brand" by organizations in the industry.

The company takes customer needs as the first element and attaches great importance to innovative design, R&D and production. "Develop personalized product customization development and provide automated overall solutions" as the company's operating characteristics, has won high recognition and welcome from customers. The company has passed strict ISO9001, IS014001, OHSAS18001 quality management system certification, combined with a flexible and flexible organizational mechanism to provide a reliable organizational guarantee for the company to provide customers with satisfactory products and services.

 

NA series programmable controller is a new generation of control device with international advanced level developed by Nanda Automation Technology Co., Ltd. It adopts a series of latest achievements in the field of industrial control, selects a brand-new software and hardware platform, has fast processing capabilities, powerful anti-interference performance, and flexible and extensible functions. For any complex environment and processing requirements, you can easily handle and cope with it. More than 20 years of experience in the development of automation products and on-site testing of hundreds of projects have created the reliable quality of Nanda PLC. The products have passed CE certification and FC certification, and all performance indicators have reached or exceeded the requirements of related standards, leading the same kind of products. NAPro programming software and NA400 programmable controller are recognized as two-level high-tech products in provinces and cities.

 

NA/NJ series products are mainly used in: railway transportation, mining and metallurgy, petrochemical industry, water conservancy and hydropower,power, environmental protection, municipal engineering, food industry, feed industry, printing and packaging industry, textile industry, automotive industry, HVAC, logistics automation, paper industry and other fields.

 

At present, the company has a research and development team composed of doctors and masters of domestic first-class institutions such as Tsinghua University, Nanjing University, Southeast University, and a marketing and management team with many years of work experience in the industrial control industry. Nanda Auto is based on its unique corporate culture, forward-looking market strategy and good service system. Adhering to the enterprise spirit of steady development and independent innovation, it has successfully created an automated product manufacturer composed of excellent talents, high-quality products, domestic leading technology and other elements.

 

"Leading the national industrial control industry and becoming a world-class manufacturer" is the long-term vision of Nanda Automation Technology Jiangsu Co., Ltd. Today, we have the young vitality of a national brand. Tomorrow, we will have the industry leadership of a world-class manufacturer!

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

底部二维码

Time of issue:2020-06-24 00:00:00

Welcome  to  Nanda

Automation  official  Wechat

底部联系方式

Time of issue:2020-06-24 00:00:00

Address: 199 Qingshui Ting West Road, Jiangning Economic Development Zone, Nanjing

Telephone: 025-68530188 (Switchboard)

Fax: 025-68530178

Service Hotline: 400-025-0150

Technical support: 025-68530179

底部备案号

Time of issue:2020-06-22 00:00:00

Nanda Automation Technology Jiangsu Co., Ltd.     Record number: 苏ICP备090423423号-1

欢迎来到南大傲拓科技江苏股份有限公司官网

中文  丨  英文

这是描述信息
这是描述信息
111
/
公司概况

关于南大傲拓

全部分类

公司概况

  • 分类: 关于我们
  • 发布时间: 2020-04-08 00:00:00
  • 访问量: 0
概要:
概要:
详情

  南大傲拓科技江苏股份有限公司(以下简称“公司”)于2008年10月正式成立,位于南京江宁高新技术开发区。作为工业自动化领域的高新技术企业,遵循“自主科技、慧控全球”的品牌理念,公司致力于自主研发生产性能可靠、品质精良、技术先进的前沿工控产品。具有完全自主知识产权的产品覆盖可编程控制器、人机界面、变频器、伺服系统、组态软件等,为各行业用户提供自动化产品的整体解决方案。同时,公司积极与科研院所和行业用户紧密合作,联手开发基于行业自动化解决方案的企业管理信息系统。

 

  “掌握工控领域的核心技术,提升民族工业自动化水平”是南大傲拓科技江苏有限公司的使命。作为国家认定的高新技术企业和江苏省软件企业,公司把科研能力提升作为企业发展的源动力。公司自主研发的大中小型全系列可编程控制器,即通用型可编程控制器(NA系列PLC)和自主可控型可编程控制器(NJ系列PLC),填补了国产PLC知识产权上的空白,进行了多项发明专利和实用新型专利的申请,并获得近数十项软件著作权。公司在推进国产中高端PLC产业化方面赢得各级政府的高度认可和政策支持,先后获得国家和省市各级政府科技创新资金的支持。“南大傲拓”被行业内组织评价为“最具成长性品牌”。

  公司以客户需求为第一要素,高度重视创新性设计、研发和生产。“开展个性化产品定制开发、提供自动化整体解决方案”作为公司的经营特色,赢得了客户的高度认同和欢迎。公司通过了严格的ISO9001、IS014001、OHSAS18001质量管理体系认证,结合柔性灵活的组织机制为公司供应客户满意的产品和服务提供了可靠的组织保障。

 

  NA系列可编程控制器是南大傲拓科技有限公司最新研制出的具有国际先进水平的新一代控制装置,它采用了工业控制领域的一系列最新成果,选取了崭新的软硬件平台, 具有快速的处理能力、强大的抗干扰性能、灵活的可扩展功能,对于任何复杂环境及处理要求,皆能游刃有余,应付自如。二十多年自动化产品的开发经验和数百个项目的现场考验,铸就了南大傲拓NA-PLC可靠的品质,产品已经通过了CE认证、FC认证,各项性能指标均达到或超过相关标准要求,领先于同类产品。NAPro编程软件和NA400可编程控制器被认定为省市两级高新技术产品。

 

  南大傲拓NA/NJ系列产品主要应用在:铁路交通、矿业冶金、石油化工、水利水电、电力、环保、市政工程、食品工业、饲料工业、印刷包装工业、纺织工业、汽车工业、暖通空调、物流自动化、造纸工业等领域。

 

  目前公司拥有由清华大学、南京大学、东南大学等国内一流学府的博士和硕士所组成的研发团队,以及具有多年工控行业工作经验的市场营销和管理团队,南大傲拓以其独特的企业文化、前瞻的市场战略以及良好的服务体系为基础,秉承稳固发展、自主创新的企业精神,成功打造了一个由优秀的人才队伍、品质精良的产品、国内 领先的技术等要素构成的自动化产品制造商。

 

  “领导民族工控产业,跻身世界一流厂商”是南大傲拓科技江苏有限公司的长期愿景。今天,我们拥有一个民族品牌的年轻生命力;明天,我们必将拥有一个世界一流厂商的行业领导力!

扫二维码用手机看

底部二维码

发布时间:2020-06-24 00:00:00

欢迎关注南大傲拓

官方微信

底部联系方式

发布时间:2020-06-24 00:00:00

地址:南京市江宁经济开发区清水亭西路199号

电话: 025-68530188 (总机)

传真: 025-68530178

服务热线:400-025-0155

技术支持:025-68530179

 

 

底部备案

发布时间:2020-06-22 00:00:00

南大傲拓科技江苏股份有限公司    备案号: 苏ICP备090423423号-1