Welcome to the official website of Nanda Automation Technology Jiangsu Co.,Ltd

CN  丨  EN

这是描述信息
这是描述信息
南大傲拓科技江苏股份有限公司

Product

All categories
搜索
Search
  • SCADASetup20200116.zip

Cross-platform version
0.0 0.0

*The information provided in this article is just a general description and feature introduction of the product. The content in this article may change with the further development of the product, and the right of interpretation belongs to Nanda Automation Technology Co., Ltd.

Product description
Parameters
Performance parameters
Download

Introduction

China proposed the development idea of the integration of industrialization and informatization in 2002, and proposed the deep integration of the two technologies in 2012, and planned to make Chinese manufacturing 2025 in 2015. With the in-depth development of digitalization, networking and intelligence, China is rapidly transforming into intelligent manufacturing.

With the rise of information security to a national strategy, the state has promoted independent controllability to the level of national strategy. As a kind of basic software, the configuration software system is the core basic software of informatization in the industrial field, one of the supporting software for intelligent manufacturing, and one of the key links in the new-generation information technology application industry.

my country's core software and hardware technologies have become relatively mature after rapid development in recent years. In terms of domestic processors such as Loongson, Feiteng and Zhaoxin, they have completed industrialization and realized bulk purchases. Domestic operating systems such as Kirin have been widely used in various industries and key national departments. The localization of basic software and chips is accelerating. Auto LongXiang cross-platform configuration software NAControl is independently developed by Nanda Automation Technology Co., Ltd. It has completely independent intellectual property rights and has been successfully applied in many national key fields such as civilian ships and military industry and has been unanimously recognized and praised by users.

 

 


 

product description

NAControl is the core basic software for informatization in the industrial field, and the core supporting software for industries such as big data, cloud computing, and the Internet of Things. Under the call of the country's "Integrating Two Technologies", the software of Nanda Automation Technology Co., Ltd. has carefully created the cross-platform configuration software NAControl with years of development experience and a lot of user feedback. Actively respond to Made in China 2025 and deeply implement the current national planning outline, help traditional enterprises carry out "smart transformation", realize digital and intelligent production, and help the development of national intelligent manufacturing.

NAControl is a configuration software integrated application platform based on C/S and B/S structure. Its single-machine data capacity is large, and the latest hypertext markup language is used to achieve multi-end integrated WEB access. It perfectly supports a variety of mobile devices such as smart phones, tablets, etc., effectively improves the automation level and operability of smart devices, and provides convenience for actual operation.

 

NAControl is a truly autonomous cross-platform software. It can be perfectly combined with domestic operating systems (such as Kirin series) and domestic hardware (CPUs represented by Godson, Feiteng, Zhaoxin, etc.), which greatly broadens the field of software application. It can be widely used in national defense information construction and national economy and people's livelihood industries. It is the first step for national industry information security, contributes to my country's national defense security and information security, and assists in the localization of key data ecosystems.

 

 


 

system structure

 


 

Core advantages

Cross-platform support capabilities

Support commonly used Windows series operating systems. Support domestic Kirin series operating system and various Linux desktop operating systems such as RedHat, Ubuntu, CentOS and various Linux embedded operating systems. In addition to supporting general-purpose Intel and AMD processors, it also supports Loongson, Megacore, Feiteng, Shenwei, Zhongzhi and other domestic processors.

The software itself has cross-platform capabilities, and the projects it produces also have cross-platform application capabilities. The same project can be copied and run directly in different operating systems, eliminating the inconvenience caused by many limitations of the operating system and hardware, that is, achieving cross-platform compatibility of the project.

 

*The information provided in this article is just a general description and feature introduction of the product. The content in this article may change with the further development of the product, and the right of interpretation belongs to Nanda Automation Technology Co., Ltd.The pictures in the areticle are from the Internet.

 

Scan the QR code to read on your phone
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table

*The information provided in this article is just a general description and feature introduction of the product. The content in this article may change with the further development of the product, and the right of interpretation belongs to Nanda Automation Technology Co., Ltd.


Previous
Next

底部二维码

Time of issue:2020-06-24 00:00:00

Welcome  to  Nanda

Automation  official  Wechat

底部联系方式

Time of issue:2020-06-24 00:00:00

Address: 199 Qingshui Ting West Road, Jiangning Economic Development Zone, Nanjing

Telephone: 025-68530188 (Switchboard)

Fax: 025-68530178

Service Hotline: 400-025-0150

Technical support: 025-68530179

底部备案号

Time of issue:2020-06-22 00:00:00

Nanda Automation Technology Jiangsu Co., Ltd.     Record number: 苏ICP备090423423号-1

欢迎来到南大傲拓科技江苏股份有限公司官网

中文  丨  英文

这是描述信息
这是描述信息
南大傲拓科技江苏股份有限公司
搜索
搜索

产品分类

全部分类
暂时没有内容信息显示
请先在网站后台添加数据记录。
跨平台版本
0.0 0.0

 

*文中提供的信息只是对产品的一般说明和特性介绍。文中内容可能会随着产品的进一步开发而变化,解释权归南大傲拓科技股份有限公司所有。

产品描述
参数
性能参数
下载

引言

中国在2002年提出工业化和信息化融合的发展思路,2012年又提出两化深度融合,再到2015年规划中国制造2025。伴随着数字化、网络化和智能化的深入发展,中国正在向智能制造迅速转型。

随着信息安全上升为国家战略,国家将自主可控提升到国家战略高度。作为一种基础软件,组态软件系统是工业领域信息化的核心基础软件,是智能制造的支撑软件之一,是新一代信息技术应用产业中的关键环节之一。

我国核心软硬件技术经过近几年的快速发展已较为成熟,国产处理器方面如龙芯、飞腾、兆芯等已完成产业化并实现批量采购,国产操作系统方面如麒麟等已广泛应用于各行业及国家重点部门,基础软件和芯片的国产化正在加速落地。傲拓龙翔跨平台组态软件NAControl由南大傲拓公司自主开发,具有完全自主知识产权,已成功应用于民船、军工等多个国家重点领域且得到用户的一致认可和好评。

 

 


 

产品概述

NAControl是工业领域信息化的核心基础软件,是大数据、云计算、物联网等产业的核心支撑软件。在国家“两化融合”的号召下,南大傲拓公司软件凭借多年开发经验与大量用户反馈,精心打造南大傲拓公司跨平台组态软件NAControl,积极响应中国制造2025和深入贯彻落实国家现阶段规划纲要,帮助传统企业开展“智慧转型”,实现生产数字化、智能化,为民族智能制造的腾飞助力。

NAControl是一款基于C/S和B/S结构的组态软件集成应用平台,其单机数据容量大,且采用最新的超文本标记语言实现多端一体化的WEB访问,完美支持智能手机、平板电脑等多种移动设备浏览,有效提高智能设备的自动化水平和可操作性,为实际操作提供便利。

 

NAControl是真正自主的跨平台软件,可与国产操作系统(如麒麟系列)及国产硬件(以龙芯、飞腾、兆芯等为代表的CPU)完美结合,极大的拓宽了软件适用领域,可广泛应用于国防信息建设和国计民生行业,为民族产业信息安全把好第一关,为我国的国防安全和信息安全做出贡献,助力重点数据生态系统国产化建设。

 

 


 

系统架构

 


 

核心优势

跨平台支持能力

支持常用的Windows系列操作系统、支持国产麒麟系列操作系统以及RedHat、Ubuntu、CentOS等多种Linux桌面操作系统和各种Linux嵌入式操作系统。除支持通用的Intel、AMD处理器,还支持龙芯、兆芯、飞腾、申威、众志等国产处理器。

软件本身具备跨平台能力,其制作的工程也具备跨平台应用能力,同一工程可复制到不同操作系统中直接运行,消除操作系统和硬件等诸多限制所带来的不便,即实现工程跨平台兼容。

 

*文中提供的信息只是对产品的一般说明和特性介绍。文中内容可能会随着产品的进一步开发而变化,解释权归南大傲拓科技股份有限公司所有。文中图片来源于网络。

扫二维码用手机看
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加

 

*文中提供的信息只是对产品的一般说明和特性介绍。文中内容可能会随着产品的进一步开发而变化,解释权归南大傲拓科技股份有限公司所有。

上一个
下一个

底部二维码

发布时间:2020-06-24 00:00:00

欢迎关注南大傲拓

官方微信

底部联系方式

发布时间:2020-06-24 00:00:00

地址:南京市江宁经济开发区清水亭西路199号

电话: 025-68530188 (总机)

传真: 025-68530178

服务热线:400-025-0150

技术支持:025-68530179

 

 

底部备案

发布时间:2020-06-22 00:00:00

南大傲拓科技江苏股份有限公司    备案号: 苏ICP备090423423号-1