Welcome to the official website of Nanda Automation Technology Jiangsu Co.,Ltd

CN  丨  EN

这是描述信息
这是描述信息
南大傲拓科技江苏股份有限公司

Product

All categories
搜索
Search
  • SCADASetup20200116.zip

Windows version
0.0 0.0


Product description
Parameters
Performance parameters
Download

Product description

NAControl monitoring configuration software is a product developed by Atop Technology combining its industrial automation and information experience accumulated in more than ten years with cutting-edge IT technology. This series of products is aimed at the general monitoring configuration software market. As the basic platform software in industrial automation software, it can provide solutions for various industries. Its latest products fully support Microsoft's 32/64-bit Windows 10 and Windows Server 2008 operating systems. Under the premise of ensuring system stability, it not only increases the flexibility of the product, but also improves the convenience of use, allowing you to quickly build a basic industrial monitoring system.


 

Features

 

Flexible and convenient development environment >>>

 

 

  • Provides an integrated design environment, and various libraries and components support custom properties, methods, and events.
  • Support the self-adaption of engineering screen resolution, support one machine multi-screen configuration.
  • Thousands of rich graphic elements are provided, with a rich set of "vector" industry libraries and support for custom libraries.
  • Various primitive objects are equipped with multiple layers, and the display and hiding of each layer can be flexibly controlled through scripts, which is convenient for screen production.
  • Using GDI+ drawing technology, users can achieve the filling of various shadows and transition colors of the primitives, which makes the graphics rendering better and the interface display more beautiful.

 

  • Seamless integration with .net technology, support WPF and WCF technology to build 3D graphic object components.

 

  • The powerful ActiveX control object container defines a brand-new container interface set, which can directly operate the container through "script", call the object's methods and properties, and facilitate the integration of the system.

 

 

 

Powerful alarm management >>>

The distributed alarm system provided has the functions of alarm storage, statistics, analysis, display, filtering, query, processing, event triggering, printing, etc., with up to 9999 alarm priorities. Aiming at the alarm object, it adopts a tree-shaped alarm group management, supports accurate three-dimensional and multi-dimensional positioning alarm information, and facilitates search and management. Support real-time alarm notification and output of multimedia voice, video, text-to-speech conversion, e-mail and SMS, and support alarm and event network data disconnection storage and recovery function.

 

 

Complete redundancy and fault tolerance technology >>>

NAControl has adopted bold innovations and explorations in technologies such as system architecture design, load balancing, fault isolation, rapid maintenance, redundancy and fault tolerance. The main features are as follows:

  • Service technology that separates graphics and image "isolation" package design, visualization and data processing. It avoids the interference of excessive graphics and image resources on the data layer, so that different users can choose any dynamic image and graphics mode according to industry requirements. While ensuring the gorgeous monitoring effect, it also guarantees the stability of the system.
  • Load balancing technology goes deep into the design of distributed components. The multi-process and multi-thread design decompose the system's work tasks. The "soft" bus technology ensures easy system expansion. The remote data transmission supports the disconnection reconnection and recovery mechanism, so that the data synchronization between processes and the reliability of network communication have been greatly improved.
  • Equipped with self-diagnosis and self-recovery technology, adopting unified process management, software built-in "watchdog" design, each process of the system has self-diagnosis and self-recovery functions, fully guaranteeing the stability and safety of the entire system.
  • Support the system's "soft" redundancy and "hard" redundancy configuration, support system cluster configuration.
  • Support communication load balancing and dynamic optimization of communication efficiency. Supports automatic and manual subcontracting of transmitted data blocks. With "block data" reading and forwarding, it effectively improves the balance of data reading and writing communication efficiency. Support functions such as device dynamic device switching.
  • IO device communication supports device redundancy, channel redundancy, and supports the switching of heterogeneous communication links in the control network. The use of a new multi-process and multi-thread IO scheduling mechanism makes communication more efficient and faster.

 

 

Flexible and convenient template design environment >>>

Provide an integrated design environment. Complete template design for project template creation, data model and screen model, etc.". Support window template. Support multi-person collaboration and remote deployment project. Support project model import and export, easy and fast engineering configuration. Support Online upgrade and dynamic maintenance of system files and project files.

 

 

Powerful compilation and calculation engine >>>

  • Using the original "invisible script" technology. Support script online debugging. Support internal scripts. Ensure that multiple internal and external "script" technologies are nested to form applications. Ensure the most convenient integration of the system. Support variable intelligent search function. Support variable editing and positioning, searching, sorting, import and export functions.
  • It supports dynamic variable registration mechanism in the running state, and can access the attributes and methods of related components to achieve the nesting and integration of scripting technology. The real-time database supports the background "calculation script" technology to ensure convenient data processing and statistical operations.

 

 

Visualization system for "service mode" >>>

  • In addition to providing a variety of fast analysis curve, report, and alarm templates, NAControl. It also provides a variety of system extensions, such as geographic information system, video surveillance system, virtual display technology, three-dimensional image technology, GDI+ technology have been integrated in SCADA system.
  • The NAControl platform software can be independently deployed according to the IO communication layer, data layer, visualization, web portal, and data communication layer. The product adopts multi-process and multi-thread design and open architecture. It fully supports DDE, OPC, ODBC/SQL, OLE DB XML, ActiveX and other standards, and provides external access interfaces in various forms such as OLE, COM/DCOM, and API. It is convenient for users to use various common development tools (such as: VC++, VB, .net, etc.) for deep secondary development, which is convenient for collaboration and integration.
  • With powerful objects and OCX containers. Support the system to flexibly expand the access method. Scripts can be perfectly integrated with third-party ActiveX plug-ins, and support third-party ActiveX components for Web publishing.

 

 

*The information provided in this article is just a general description and feature introduction of the product. The content in this article may change with the further development of the product, and the right of interpretation belongs to Nanda Automation Technology Co., Ltd.The pictures in the article are from the Internet.

 

Scan the QR code to read on your phone
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table


Previous
Next

底部二维码

Time of issue:2020-06-24 00:00:00

Welcome  to  Nanda

Automation  official  Wechat

底部联系方式

Time of issue:2020-06-24 00:00:00

Address: 199 Qingshui Ting West Road, Jiangning Economic Development Zone, Nanjing

Telephone: 025-68530188 (Switchboard)

Fax: 025-68530178

Service Hotline: 400-025-0150

Technical support: 025-68530179

底部备案号

Time of issue:2020-06-22 00:00:00

Nanda Automation Technology Jiangsu Co., Ltd.     Record number: 苏ICP备090423423号-1

欢迎来到南大傲拓科技江苏股份有限公司官网

中文  丨  英文

这是描述信息
这是描述信息
南大傲拓科技江苏股份有限公司
搜索
搜索

产品分类

全部分类
暂时没有内容信息显示
请先在网站后台添加数据记录。
Windows版本
0.0 0.0

产品描述
参数
性能参数
下载

产品概述

NAControl监控组态软件是傲拓科技将其在十余年间积累的工业自动化、信息化的经验与前沿IT技术相结合而研发的产品。该系列产品面向通用监控组态软件市场,作为工业自动化软件中的基础平台软件,可以为各类行业提供解决方案。其最新产品完全支持微软的32/64Windows 10Windows Server 2008操作系统,在保证系统稳定性的前提下,既增加了产品的灵活性,同时又提高了使用的便捷性,使您能够快速构建基础工业监控系统。

 


 

产品特点

 

灵活方便的开发环境 >>>

 

 

  • 提供集成化的设计环境,各种图库及组件支持自定义属性、方法、事件;
  • 支持工程屏幕分辨率的自适应,支持一机多屏配置;
  • 提供上千种丰富的图形元素,具备丰富的“矢量”行业图库集,支持自定义图库;
  • 各种图元对象具备多个图层,通过脚本可灵活控制各图层的显示与隐藏,方便画面制作;
  • 采用了GDI+绘图技术,用户可以实现图元的各种阴影和过渡色的填充,使图形的渲染更出色,界面的展示更美观;

 

  • 与.net技术无缝集成,支持WPF和WCF技术构建3D图形对象组件;

 

  • 强大的ActiveX控件对象容器,定义了全新的容器接口集,通过“脚本”可直接操作容器,调用对象的方法、属性,方便系统的集成。

 

 

 

强大的报警管理 >>>

提供的分布式报警系统具备报警存储、统计、分析、显示、过滤、查询、处理、事件触发、打印等功能,多达9999个报警优先级。针对报警对象采用树形结构的报警组管理,支持精确立体多维定位报警信息,方便查找与管理。支持多媒体语音、视频、文本语音转换、邮件和短信等实时方式的报警通知与输出,支持报警、事件网络数据断线存储,恢复功能。

 

 

完整的冗余与容错技术 >>>

傲拓的NAControl从系统架构设计、负载均衡、故障隔离、快速维护、冗余与容错等技术上采用了大胆的创新与探索,主要的特点如下:

  • 对图形与图像的“隔离”的封装设计、可视化与数据处理的分离的服务技术,避免了过多的图形及图像资源的消耗对数据层带来的干扰,使不同的用户根据行业要求可进行任意的动态图像与图形模式的选择,在保证绚丽的监控效果的同时,又保证了系统的稳定性。
  • 负载均衡技术深入到分布式组件的设计,多进程与多线程的设计使系统的工作任务得到分解,“软”总线技术保证系统扩展方便,远程数据传输支持断线重连与恢复机制,使进程之间的数据同步、网络通讯的可靠性得到了飞跃的提高。
  • 具备自诊断与自恢复技术,采用统一的进程管理,软件内置“看门狗”设计,系统各进程具备自诊断与自恢复功能,充分保证整个系统的稳定与安全。
  • 支持系统的“软”冗余与“硬”冗余配置方式,支持系统集群配置。
  • 支持通讯负载均衡与通讯效率的动态优化、支持传输数据块的自动与手动分包,具备“块数据”的读取与转发,有效提高了数据读与写的通讯效率的平衡,支持设备动态设备切换等功能。
  • IO设备通讯支持设备冗余,通道冗余,支持控制网络的异种通讯链路故障切换,采用全新的多进程和多线程IO调度机制,使通讯效率更高、速度更快。

 

 

灵活方便的模板化设计环境 >>>

提供集成化的设计环境,对工程模板创建、数据模型与画面模型等都进行了完整的模板化设计”,支持窗口模板,支持多人协作与远程部署工程,支持工程模型的导入与导出、方便快速进行工程组态,支持系统文件与工程文件的在线升级与动态维护。

 

 

强大的编译及运算引擎 >>>

  • 采用独创的“隐形脚本”技术,支持脚本在线调试,支持内部脚本,保证多种内外“脚本”技术嵌套构成应用,保证系统最大便利的集成,支持变量智能搜索功能,支持变量的快速编辑定位、查找、排序及导入导出功能。
  • 支持运行状态下的变量动态注册机制,并能访问相关组件的属性、方法,达到脚本技术的嵌套与融合。实时数据库支持后台“计算脚本”技术,保证数据处理、统计运算便捷。

 

 

面向“服务模式”的可视化系统 >>>

  • 傲拓NAControl除了提供多种快速的分析曲线、报表、报警的模板,还提供多种系统扩展,可以讲地理信息系统、视频监控系统、虚拟显示技术、三维图像技术、GDI+技术纷纷集成在SCADA系统中。
  • NAControl平台软件可按照IO通讯层、数据层、可视化、web门户、数据通讯层进行独立的部署,产品采用多进程与多线程的设计和开放式体系架构,全面支持DDE、OPC、ODBC/SQL、OLE DB XML、ActiveX等标准,以OLE、COM/DCOM、API等多种形式提供外部访问接口,便于用户利用各种常用开发工具(如:VC++、VB、.net等)进行深层的二次开发,方便协同与集成。
  • 具备强大的对象及OCX容器,支持系统灵活扩展访问方式,通过脚本可以完美的集成第三方的ActiveX插件,并且支持第三方的ActiveX组件进行Web发布。

 

 

 

 

*文中提供的信息只是对产品的一般说明和特性介绍。文中内容可能会随着产品的进一步开发而变化,解释权归南大傲拓科技股份有限公司所有。文中图片来自于网络。

扫二维码用手机看
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
上一个
下一个

底部二维码

发布时间:2020-06-24 00:00:00

欢迎关注傲拓科技

官方微信

底部联系方式

发布时间:2020-06-24 00:00:00

公司总部:江苏省南京市雨花区云密城D栋8层

生产中心:江苏省南京市江宁经济开发区清水亭西路199号

电话: 025-68530188 (总机)

传真: 025-68530178

服务热线:400-025-0155

技术支持:025-68530179

 

 

底部备案

发布时间:2020-06-22 00:00:00

傲拓科技股份有限公司    备案号: 苏ICP备090423423号-1